Professional development

DIRK - Certified Investor Relations Officer (CIRO)

 

The training program CIRO was developed by the German Investor Relations Association (DIRK) in cooperation with competent and experienced specialists. It focuses on imparting broad-based basic knowledge, which is certified with an award of the CIRO certificate after passing the final examination. The part-time course is modular in structure and is conducted in cooperation with the Frankfurt School of Finance & Management in Frankfurt am Main. CIRO is recognized as continuing professional education.

 

(This course is offered in German only)

 

Find out more

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          


NIRI - Investor Relations Charter (IRC)

IR Club Switzerland along with partner NIRI - The Association for Investor Relations provides its club members with greater access to exclusive IR-focused programs that support continuous professional development and advancement of their investor relations professionals. In addtion to free access to NIRI webinars, IR club members also have access to special discounted offers.

 

Find out more

 

 

 

                                                              

Beginner Courses

The German Investor Relations Club (DIRK) as well as the US-american Association for Investor Relations (NIRI) both offer comprehensive courses and seminars for IR professionals new to the job. The courses cover the most important aspects of the IR profession.

Find out more

 

Contact info:

For further information or questions contact the IR Club Switzerland: info.dont-like-spam@ich-will-kein-spam.irclub.ch OR helen.gloor.dont-like-spam@ich-will-kein-spam.irclub.ch

Professional development

DIRK - Certified Investor Relations Officer (CIRO)

 

Das Weiterbildungsprogramm CIRO des Deutschen Investor Relations Verbandes (DIRK) wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit kompetenten und erfahrenen Spezialisten entwickelt. Im Mittelpunkt steht die Vermittlung eines breit angelegten Basis-Wissens, das nach bestandener Abschlussprüfung durch die Verleihung des CIRO-Zertifikats testiert wird. Der berufsbegleitende Studiengang ist modular aufgebaut und wird in Zusammenarbeit mit der Frankfurt School of Finance & Management in Frankfurt am Main durchgeführt. Der CIRO ist als Veranstaltung der beruflichen Weiterbildung anerkannt.

 

Mehr erfahren

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            

NIRI - Investor Relations Charter (IRC)

In Kooperation mit Partner NIRI - The National Investor Relation Insitute bietet der IR club Schweiz seinen Mitgliedern extensiven Zugang zu exklusiven, IR-fokussierten Aus- und Weiterbildungsprogrammen, welche dir kontinuierliche berufliche Entwicklung im Bereich der Investor Relations fördert. Zusätzlich zum kostenlosen Zugang zu diversen NIRI Webinaren, profitieren Mitglieder des IR club Schweiz von speziellen Discounts auf weitere Ausbildungsprogramme und Events.

 

Find out more

 

                                                              

 

 

Beginner Courses

Der Deutsche Investor Relations Verband (DIRK) sowie der US-amerikanische Berufsverband für Investor-Relations-Experten (NIRI) bieten umfassende Kurse für Berufseinsteiger, welche die wichtigsten Aspekte des IRO Berufs abdecken.

Mehr erfahren

 

Kontakt:

Für weitere Informationen oder Fragen kontaktieren Sie den IR Club Schweiz: info.dont-like-spam@ich-will-kein-spam.irclub.ch OR helen.gloor.dont-like-spam@ich-will-kein-spam.irclub.ch